Free shipping on Canadian orders + $99 CAD, and USA orders + $149 CAD
  • Shop Top Picks for Weight Training

    SHOP THE WEIGHT TRAINING COLLECTION

    Shorts, Leggings, Bra's

  • SHOP DHARMA BUMS

    SHOP DHARMA BUMS

    Shop Leggings + Bras

  • Shop Mesh Activewear

    Shop the Mesh Collection

    Shop Leggings + Bras

  • My Inner Fire

    Shop Inner Fire

    Fall 2016 Collection Available Now

Schedule

Upcoming Pop-Up Shops:

 
 Date + Time  Studio Address

Saturday, April 22 | 10:00-6:00

Velour 200-1002 17th Ave SW | Calgary, AB
Sunday, April 23 | 9:00-3:00 WildHeart  102 804 6th Ave | Canmore, AB
Saturday May 06 |
9am - 7pm
Saskatoon Fitness and Nutrition Expo Prairieland Park
503 Ruth St West | Saskatoon, SK
Saturday + Sunday May 13-14  YYCfit Health & Fitness Expo Big Four Building - Calgary Stampede
Monday May 15 Crossfit Edmonton 320 Circle Dr. | St Albert
Friday May 25 - Sunday May 28 |
12pm - 5pm
PARKSHOW Market
Free admission to Market
Buy tickets for PARKSHOW here
The Warehouse
1390 17th Ave SE | Inglewood - Calgary, AB
Thursday June 01 |
6pm - 8pm
Barre Body Studio Spring Fling
FREE Admission - Register here
4251 Bow Trail SW | Calgary, AB
Sunday June 04 | 
10am - 6pm
Lilac Festival 4th St, Mission |
Calgary, AB
Thursday June 08 - Sunday June 11 | Regular store hours West Elm 868 16th Ave SW | Calgary, AB

Friday June 23 - Sunday June 25 |

F: 3pm - 7pm
S: 9am - 5pm
S: 8am - 5pm

Fight of the Fittest
Powered by Saint City Crossfit

Servus Credit Union Place

400 Campbell Rd |
St Albert, AB

PERMANENT LOCATION -
select styles

Calgary Pilates 2424 4th St SW, 2nd Floor | Calgary, AB
PERMANENT LOCATION -
select styles
Barre Body Ramsay 1202 20 Ave SE | Calgary, AB
PERMANENT LOCATION -
select styles
Barre Body Bow Trail 4251 Bow Trail SW | Calgary, AB
PERMANENT LOCATION - 
select styles 
Lagree YYC 5123 Elbow Dr SW | Calgary, AB
PERMANENT LOCATION - 
select styles
LIV Yoga + Wellness 110 - 840 6th Ave SW | Calgary, AB
PERMANENT LOCATION - 
select styles
HotShop Varsity 4625 Varisty Dr |
Calgary, AB
PERMANENT LOCATION -
select styles
The Surf Studio 8708 51 Ave NW | Edmonton, AB
PERMANENT LOCATION -
select styles
Life CYCLE Spin Studio 1002 B Broadway Ave | Saskatoon, SK
 
 Now booking for winter 2017!  Book us for your event now!

 

If you have a space you would like to host Sweat Society at, please email ally@sweatsociety.ca

Follow @SweatSociety On Instagram

Signup To Stay Connected